Applications Systems

Widget changes are not saved after changing dashboards

After editing and filtering a widget, the changes are not saved after changing dashboards.

First published date

11/15/2018 9:14 PM

Last published date

11/15/2018 9:14 PM

Overview

After editing and filtering a widget, the changes are not saved after changing dashboards.

Product section

Virtualization Manager

Resolution

Perform the following steps to restore the dashboard to default settings.

  1. Go to Explore > Content.
  2. Click Filter by Type > Dashboards.
  3. Select the affected dashboard and click Restore Defaults.