Tools

Remove the Serv-U version from the web client login page

This article provides information on how to edit the web client login page, such as removing the Serv-U version at the bottom.

First published date

10/25/2018 4:30 PM

Last published date

10/25/2018 4:30 PM

Overview

This article provides information on how to edit the web client login page, such as removing the Serv-U version at the bottom.

Product section

Serv-U Managed File Transfer & Serv-U FTP Server

Resolution

Use custom HTML to remove the version information from the login page. See Serv-U Custom HTML and CSS (Advanced Branding) for instructions.