Tools

Clearing the traceroute cache

This article explains what happens when you delete the Toolset Traceroute.cfg cache

First published date

11/19/2018 6:36 PM

Last published date

11/19/2018 6:36 PM

Overview

This article explains what will happen when you delete the traceroute.cfg cache.

Product section

Engineers Toolset

Resolution

By deleting the traceroute.cfg file, the cache will be deleted. TraceRoute will automatically re-create the file when it is run.