Submit a ticketCall us

Looking to compare latest NPM features with previous versions of NPM?
The NPM new feature summary offers a comparison of new features and improvements offered with this release.

 

Home > Success Center > Web Help Desk (WHD) > How to delete multiple clients from WHD

How to delete multiple clients from WHD

Table of contents

Updated October 25, 2016

Overview

This article explains how to delete all clients from WHD.

Environment

All WHD versions

Steps

Note:Make sure to backup your database first before doing this.

  1. Within Clients, at the bottom of the clients listed, click on the + sign for "Bulk Action".
  2. In "Bulk Action Details", go to the bottom and select "Delete" option.
  3. Type in the name of the Bulk Action at the bottom and then save.
    Note: The name can be anything like "Delete Clients".
  4. Select all the clients in the list by 'shift-clicking' the check box at the top of the list. This will make sure to select all the clients not just the ones on the displayed page.
  5. Select your Bulk Action from the drop down menu.
  6. A pop up will appear informing you what the Bulk Action will do.
  7. Click OK and the clients will be deleted.

 

Last modified
17:14, 24 Oct 2016

Tags

Classifications

Public