Submit a ticketCall us

Get a crash course on Network Monitoring delivered right to your inbox
This free 7-day email course provides a primer to the philosophy, theory, and fundamental concepts involved in IT monitoring. Lessons will explain not only how to perform various monitoring tasks, but why and when you should use them. Sign up now.

Home > Success Center > Web Help Desk (WHD) > Delete bulk messages

Delete bulk messages

Table of contents
Created by marvin m tomelden, last modified by Steve.Hawkins on May 19, 2017

Views: 92 Votes: 0 Revisions: 8

Overview

This article describes how to delete messages in bulk in WHD.

Environment

WHD v12.x

Steps

  1. Click Messages in the toolbar.
  2. Click Create Messages 
  3. Click the checkbox above the first column to select all messages
  4. Click Delete.

 

Last modified
08:33, 19 May 2017

Tags

Classifications

Public