Renaming a cluster while Hyper9 is active creates a temporary situation in which the same cluster is listed under both the old and new names. This temporary duplication will exist for a day or two until the cluster name cache expires.
To immediately clear the name cache:
Remove the data source attached to the cluster and re-add it, this will force ONLY active objects to be put back on the web. No historical data will be removed.