Submit a ticketCall us

Systems Monitoring for Dummies
Our new eBook will teach you the fundamentals and help you create monitors and alerts that are effective, meaningful, and actionable. Monitoring is more than a checkbox on your to-do list. This free eBook will give you practical advice to help you succeed in all aspects of monitoring – discovery, alerting, remediation, and troubleshooting. Don’t miss out on this indispensable resource for newbies, experienced IT pros, and everyone in between. Register Now.

Home > Success Center > Storage Manager (STM) > SRM Profiler Administrator Guide > Using reports and schedules > Delete a report

Delete a report

Table of contents
No headers

Updated: June 16, 2017

To delete a report, click the Delete icon (trash-can) to the right of the report name in a reports list.

If you click the Delete icon, a message appears asking you to confirm your selection. To delete the report, click OK.

You cannot delete a Shared Report that you have access to, nor a Quick Report.

 
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public