Submit a ticketCall us

Get a crash course on Network Monitoring delivered right to your inbox
This free 7-day email course provides a primer to the philosophy, theory, and fundamental concepts involved in IT monitoring. Lessons will explain not only how to perform various monitoring tasks, but why and when you should use them. Sign up now.

Home > Success Center > Serv-U Managed File Transfer & Serv-U FTP Server > Remove the Serv-U version from the web client login page

Remove the Serv-U version from the web client login page

Table of contents

Updated June 5, 2017

Overview

This article provides information on how to edit the web client login page, such as removing the Serv-U version at the bottom.

Environment

All Serv-U versions

Steps

Use custom HTML to remove the version information from the login page. See Serv-U Custom HTML and CSS (Advanced branding) for instructions.

 

 

Last modified
18:47, 4 Jun 2017

Tags

Classifications

Public