Submit a ticketCall us
Home > Success Center > Serv-U Managed File Transfer & Serv-U FTP Server > Serv-U - Knowledgebase Articles > Remove the Serv-U version from the web client login page

Remove the Serv-U version from the web client login page

Table of contents

Updated June 5, 2017

Overview

This article provides information on how to edit the web client login page, such as removing the Serv-U version at the bottom.

Environment

All Serv-U versions

Steps

Use custom HTML to remove the version information from the login page. See Serv-U Custom HTML and CSS (Advanced branding) for instructions.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public