Submit a ticketCall us
Home > Success Center > Network Performance Monitor (NPM) > Manage Alerts screen displays after an edit

Manage Alerts screen displays after an edit

Updated February 24, 2017

Overview

The Manage Alerts screen displays and cannot be used after an edit to an alert. This occurs using any browser.

Environment

NPM version 12.01

Cause 

This is a known bug.

Resolution

This is fixed in the latest RC (NPM 12.1), however, the current workaround is to close the tab and open up the same page in a new tab.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public