Submit a ticketCall us
Home > Success Center > Network Performance Monitor (NPM) > NPM - Knowledgebase Articles > Alert Messages revert to edit draft message when modified

Alert Messages revert to edit draft message when modified

Created by Zaquan Henry, last modified by MindTouch on Jun 23, 2016

Views: 1,270 Votes: 0 Revisions: 3

Overview

Changes made in Alert Messages are not saved and reverts to edit draft message.

Environment

NPM v11.5.2

Cause 

This is cause by a communication issue to the database.

 

Resolution

Run Database Maintenance - Run the Database Maintenance manually.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public