Submit a ticketCall us

Get a crash course on Network Monitoring delivered right to your inbox
This free 7-day email course provides a primer to the philosophy, theory, and fundamental concepts involved in IT monitoring. Lessons will explain not only how to perform various monitoring tasks, but why and when you should use them. Sign up now.

Home > Success Center > Network Performance Monitor (NPM) > Enable or disable alerts before or after upgrade or migration

Enable or disable alerts before or after upgrade or migration

Table of contents
Created by Earl.Caranguian, last modified by Rodim Suarez on Mar 05, 2017

Views: 79 Votes: 0 Revisions: 6

Overview

Enable and/or disable alerts before and after an upgrade or migration.

Environment

  • NPM 11.5.2
  • NPM 11.5.3

Steps

  1. Open the Orion Web Console and go to Settings > Manage Alerts.
  2. Click Enabled (On/Off) to see or sort the enabled and disabled alerts.

 

For example:

 

All On.

 

 

Last modified
17:35, 5 Mar 2017

Tags

Classifications

Public