Home > Success Center > Network Performance Monitor (NPM) > Changes in the AD group does not reflect in the Web Console

Changes in the AD group does not reflect in the Web Console

Created by Andy Ng, last modified by MindTouch on Jun 23, 2016

Views: 1,067 Votes: 0 Revisions: 4

Overview

After moving a user to another AD group, the account is still showing (on the top right) that it is still logged into the previous AD group.

Environment

All NPM versions

Cause 

The Logout button was not clicked so it will not allow the accounts to propagate the new AD group information.

Resolution

Logout and login again for the changes to take effect.

 

 

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
03:50, 23 Jun 2016

Tags

Classifications

Public