Submit a ticketCall us
Home > Success Center > Network Configuration Manager (NCM) > NCM Documentation > NCM 7.8 Administrator Guide > Config change templates > Delete a config change template

Delete a config change template

Table of contents
No headers
Created by Caroline Juszczak, last modified by Anthony.Rinaldi_ret on Oct 03, 2016

Views: 394 Votes: 0 Revisions: 4
  1. Click My Dashboards > Configs > Config Change Templates.
  2. Select a template in the list.
  3. Click Delete.

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public