Submit a ticketCall us
Home > Success Center > Network Configuration Manager (NCM) > Delete old configurations from Config-Archive folder

Delete old configurations from Config-Archive folder

Table of contents
Created by Ivan Zlatkov, last modified by MindTouch on Jun 23, 2016

Views: 131 Votes: 0 Revisions: 4

Overview

This article provides information on removing configurations from the Config-Archive folder.

Environment

All NCM versions

Steps

To purge the old configs from Config-Archive folder:

1. Create an NCM job type: Perform Routine Database and Archive Maintenance.

2. Set up the config retention to preferred time.

3. Run the Job to do the clean up.

 

 

 

Last modified
21:04, 22 Jun 2016

Tags

Classifications

Public