Submit a ticketCall us

WebinarUpcoming Webinar: How Help Desk and Remote Support Pays for Itself

Learn how help desk software can simplify ticketing management, allow you to track hardware and software assets, and accelerate the speed of IT support and service delivery. Gain insights on how remote support tools allow your IT team to maximize their efficiency and ticket resolution by expediting desktop troubleshooting, ultimately helping keep end-users happy and productive.

Register here.

Home > Success Center > Netflow Traffic Analyzer (NTA) > Will my historical data from FastBit be deleted?

Will my historical data from FastBit be deleted?

Table of contents

Updated May 31, 2018

Overview

Will my historical data from FastBit be deleted?

Environment

  • NTA 4.4

Detail

No, your historical data from FastBit will not be deleted. They will be kept on your old FastBit server. You can access your historical data in the form of queries through FastBit Studio, but they cannot be accessed directly through NTA.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public