Submit a ticketCall us

WebinarWebinar: A checklist for planning your Network Performance Monitor (NPM) upgrade

Are you ready for your next upgrade? To help you plan smoothly, join this webcast to learn more about, SolarWinds® Orion® Installer, SolarWinds Upgrade Advisor, Upgrades Guides, Training Videos, and other resources available. We’ll share key upgrade planning considerations, lessons learned from customers with practical advice from SolarWinds Product Experts. We’ll also give practical tips to identify the estimated time needed and resources, how to prepare the business and IT staff for changes, ways to plan for required system changes, and more.

Register now.

Home > Success Center > Netflow Traffic Analyzer (NTA) > NTA - Knowledgebase Articles > Will my historical data from FastBit be deleted?

Will my historical data from FastBit be deleted?

Table of contents

Updated May 31, 2018

Overview

Will my historical data from FastBit be deleted?

Environment

  • NTA 4.4

Detail

No, your historical data from FastBit will not be deleted. They will be kept on your old FastBit server. You can access your historical data in the form of queries through FastBit Studio, but they cannot be accessed directly through NTA.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public