Submit a ticketCall us

WebinarUpcoming Webinar: How Help Desk and Remote Support Pays for Itself

Learn how help desk software can simplify ticketing management, allow you to track hardware and software assets, and accelerate the speed of IT support and service delivery. Gain insights on how remote support tools allow your IT team to maximize their efficiency and ticket resolution by expediting desktop troubleshooting, ultimately helping keep end-users happy and productive.

Register here.

Home > Success Center > Engineers ToolSet (ETS) > ETS - Knowledgebase Articles > Clearing the traceroute cache

Clearing the traceroute cache

Table of contents
Created by Norsolihati Selamat, last modified by christopher.roy on Sep 06, 2017

Views: 716 Votes: 0 Revisions: 5

Overview

This article explains what will happen when you delete the traceroute.cfg cache.

Environment

All ETS versions

Detail

By deleting the traceroute.cfg file, the cache will be deleted. TraceRoute will automatically re-create the file when it is run. 

 

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public