Submit a ticketCall us

Training Class Getting Started with SolarWinds Backup - February 28

This course offers customers an introduction to SolarWinds Backup, focusing on configuring the backup technology, taking backups, data restoration and data security. It is a great primer and will get you up to speed quickly on SolarWinds Backup.
Register for class.

Home > Success Center > Engineers ToolSet (ETS) > Engineer's Toolset Administrator Guide > List of tools included in Engineer's Toolset > Network Performance Monitor > Delete alerts

Delete alerts

Table of contents
No headers
Created by Aileen de Lara_ret, last modified by Aileen de Lara_ret on Jan 12, 2017

Views: 91 Votes: 0 Revisions: 2

Deleting an alert permanently removes it from the system. To retain the alert configuration, consider disabling the alert instead of deleting it entirely.

Click Alerts > Configure Alerts, and then click Delete.

 
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public