Submit a ticketCall us

WebinarUpcoming Webinar: How Help Desk and Remote Support Pays for Itself

Learn how help desk software can simplify ticketing management, allow you to track hardware and software assets, and accelerate the speed of IT support and service delivery. Gain insights on how remote support tools allow your IT team to maximize their efficiency and ticket resolution by expediting desktop troubleshooting, ultimately helping keep end-users happy and productive.

Register here.

Home > Success Center > Engineers ToolSet (ETS) > Engineer's ToolSet (ETS) Documentation > Engineer's Toolset Administrator Guide > List of tools included in Engineer's Toolset > Network Performance Monitor > Delete alerts

Delete alerts

Table of contents
No headers
Created by Aileen de Lara_ret, last modified by Aileen de Lara_ret on Jan 12, 2017

Views: 113 Votes: 0 Revisions: 2

Deleting an alert permanently removes it from the system. To retain the alert configuration, consider disabling the alert instead of deleting it entirely.

Click Alerts > Configure Alerts, and then click Delete.

 
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public