Submit a ticketCall us

WebinarUpcoming Webinar: Know What’s Changed – with NEW Server Configuration Monitor

Change management in IT is critical. But, even with a good change management process, changes are too often not correctly tracked, if at all. The configuration of your servers and applications is a key factor in their performance, availability, and security. Many incidents can be tracked back to an authorized (and sometimes unauthorized) configuration change, whether to a system file, configuration file, or Windows® Registry entry. Join SolarWinds VP of product management Brandon Shopp to discover how the new SolarWinds® Server Configuration Monitor is designed to help you.

Register now.

Home > Success Center > Engineers ToolSet (ETS) > Engineer's ToolSet (ETS) Documentation > Engineer's Toolset Administrator Guide > List of tools included in Engineer's Toolset > Network Monitor > Delete nodes

Delete nodes

Table of contents
Created by Aileen de Lara_ret, last modified by Aileen de Lara_ret on Jan 12, 2017

Views: 590 Votes: 0 Revisions: 2

If you no longer need to monitor a device, you can remove the node from Network Monitor.

Click the node, and then click Nodes > Delete Node. If you delete a node in error, you can restore the most recently-deleted node, including all statistics for the node.

Undo action

Click Nodes > Undo Delete.

 
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

Public