Submit a ticketCall us

Get a crash course on Network Monitoring delivered right to your inbox
This free 7-day email course provides a primer to the philosophy, theory, and fundamental concepts involved in IT monitoring. Lessons will explain not only how to perform various monitoring tasks, but why and when you should use them. Sign up now.

Home > Success Center > Engineer's ToolSet (ETS) > Engineer's Toolset Administrator Guide > List of tools included in Engineer's Toolset > Network Performance Monitor > Delete alerts

Delete alerts

Table of contents
No headers
Created by Aileen de Lara_ret, last modified by Aileen de Lara_ret on Jan 12, 2017

Views: 11 Votes: 0 Revisions: 2

Deleting an alert permanently removes it from the system. To retain the alert configuration, consider disabling the alert instead of deleting it entirely.

Click Alerts > Configure Alerts, and then click Delete.

 
Last modified
17:38, 12 Jan 2017

Tags

Classifications

Public