Submit a ticketCall us

Looking to compare latest NPM features with previous versions of NPM?
The NPM new feature summary offers a comparison of new features and improvements offered with this release.

 

 

 

 

Home > Success Center > Engineer's ToolSet (ETS) > Engineer's Toolset Administrator Guide > Tools Reference > Network Monitor > Delete nodes

Delete nodes

Table of contents
Created by Aileen de Lara, last modified by Aileen de Lara on Jan 12, 2017

Views: 4 Votes: 0 Revisions: 2

If you no longer need to monitor a device, you can remove the node from Network Monitor.

Click the node, and then click Nodes > Delete Node. If you delete a node in error, you can restore the most recently-deleted node, including all statistics for the node.

Undo action

Click Nodes > Undo Delete.

 
Last modified
22:28, 11 Jan 2017

Tags

Classifications

Public