Submit a ticketCall us

Announcing NCM 7.7
With NCM 7.7, you can examine the rules that make up an access control list for a Cisco ASA device. Then you can apply filters to display only rules that meet the specified criteria, order the rules by line number or by the hit count, and much more.
See new features and improvements.

Home > Success Center > Engineer's ToolSet (ETS) > Clearing the traceroute cache

Clearing the traceroute cache

Table of contents
Created by Norsolihati Selamat, last modified by christopher.roy on Sep 06, 2017

Views: 76 Votes: 0 Revisions: 5

Overview

This article explains what will happen when you delete the traceroute.cfg cache.

Environment

All ETS versions

Detail

By deleting the traceroute.cfg file, the cache will be deleted. TraceRoute will automatically re-create the file when it is run. 

 

Last modified
11:42, 6 Sep 2017

Tags

Classifications

Public