You can delete a user to free a license seat or you can disable a user. DameWare recommends deleting accounts of users who are no longer employed by your organization.
To delete a user:
Note: If a selected user is synchronized with Active Directory, a warning message is displayed. Unless the user is deleted in Active Directory, it will be added back the next time the group containing this user is synchronized.
You can delete multiple accounts by selecting multiple users before clicking the Delete button.